giving
Default template/content not set, contact Site builder, $custompagetemplateid: 3 PathToCurrentPage: /worship/ $FileName: worship-schedule.php

Worship Schedule

Click the Livestream links below at service times to view our services.

Friday, June 22

6:30 p.m. - Shabbat Summer Service (Gordon Chapel) - Livestream
including Quinquennial Wedding Anniversary Blessings
Rabbi Adrienne Scott, Cantor Star Trompeter, Rabbi Chase Foster

Saturday, June 23

8:30 a.m. - Shabbat Morning Minyan (Gordon Chapel)

9:45 a.m. - Torah Study (Finger Board Room)
Rabbi Adrienne Scott


Friday, June 29

6:30 p.m. - Shabbat Summer Service (Gordon Chapel) - Livestream
Rabbi Chase Foster, Cantor Star Trompeter

Saturday, June 30

8:30 a.m. - Shabbat Morning Minyan (Gordon Chapel)

9:45 a.m. - Torah Study (Finger Board Room)
Cantor Star Trompeter

 
 

 

Friday, July 6

6:30 p.m. - Shabbat Summer Service (Gordon Chapel) - Livestream
Rabbi Adrienne Scott, David Scott, Executive Director & Director of Lifelong Learning

Saturday, July 7

8:30 a.m. - Shabbat Morning Minyan (Gordon Chapel)

9:45 a.m. - Torah Study (Finger Board Room)
Rabbi Adrienne Scott



Friday, July 13

6:30 p.m. - Shabbat Chapel Service (Gordon Chapel) - Livestream
Rabbi Chase Foster

Saturday, July 14

8:30 a.m. - Shabbat Morning Minyan (Gordon Chapel)

9:45 a.m. - Torah Study (Finger Board Room)
Rabbi Chase Foster

 

Friday, July 20

6:30 p.m. - Shabbat Summer Service (Gordon Chapel) - Livestream
including Quinquennial Wedding Anniversary Blessings
Rabbi Chase Foster, Cantor Star Trompeter

Saturday, July 21

8:30 a.m. - Shabbat Morning Minyan (Gordon Chapel)

9:45 a.m. - Torah Study (Finger Board Room)
Rabbi Chase Foster

 

Captavi QixSuite™ - Hosted Marketing Automation Software ©