Default template/content not set, contact Site builder, $custompagetemplateid: 8 PathToCurrentPage: /religious-school/ $FileName: staff.php

Staff

David Scott
Director of Lifelong Learning
Director Miriam Browning Jewish Learning Center
(713) 271-7369 ext.612
dscott@beth-israel.org

Samara Schwartz
Principal
ext. 605
sschwartz@beth-israel.org

Rebecca Ramsey
Administrative Assistant
ext. 313
rramsey@beth-israel.org

Gabby Burgard

Adult Education Coordinator and Administrative Assistant
ext. 307
gburgard@beth-israel.org 


Faculty

Suzanne Shanoff Pre-K sshanoff@beth-israel.org
Merle Bloch Kindergarten mbloch@beth-israel.org
Debbie Edwardson Kindergarten dedwardson@beth-israel.org
Karen Kosser
Grade 1 Judaics
Leslie Schwartz
Grade 1 Hebrew

lschwartz@beth-israel.org

Sharon Cohen Grade 2 Judaics scohen@beth-israel.org
Becca Huechtker Grade 2 Hebrew bhuechtker@beth-israel.org
Cathy Tucker Grade 3 Judaics ctucker@beth-israel.org
Mia Halpert Grade 3 Hebrew mhalpert@beth-israel.org
Adam Morrison Grade 4 Judaics amorrison@beth-israel.org
Kerri Zerlin
Grade 4 Hebrew
Alyssa Weinstein-Sears
Grade 5 Judaics aweinstein@beth-israel.org
Lea Fradkin
Grade 5 Hebrew
Joe Weinstein-Sears
Grade 6 Judaics

Grade 6 Judaics
Dianna Shapiro Grade 6 Hebrew dshapiro@beth-israel.org
Rabbi Chase Foster
Grade 7 cfoster@beth-israel.org

Hebrew Specialist
Debbie Wizig Hebrew Specialist dwizig@beth-israel.org
Pat Mintz Aliyah Specialist
Brenda Namer Aliyah Specialist
Laura Hall
Aliyah Specialist
Tobi Arsham Art Specialist
Jay Freedman Music Specialist





School Office Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Sunday 8:30 a.m. — 1:00 p.m.

Summer Office Hours
Monday - Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Captavi QixSuite™ - Hosted Marketing Automation Software ©