Default template/content not set, contact Site builder, $custompagetemplateid: 13 PathToCurrentPage: /our-communities/adults/brotherhood/ $FileName: officers-directors.php

Officers & Directors

Brotherhood Officers & Directors 2009-2010


President - Jeff Friedman
David Breslauer
Chuck Weiner

Active Past Presidents and Directors

Mark Levin
Allan Maierson
Michael Abbott
Rick Friedman
Jay Harberg
Jerry Nisenson
Howard Schmerin
Ron Smoller
Richard Stetzer
Bobby Wizig

Simchas / Service Accomplishments of Brotherhood Members:

Stephen Breslauer, President of NFTB 1997-1999
Howard Schmerin, NFTB Board
Henry Brockman, Unit Commissioner for Troop/Pack 806


Captavi QixSuite™ - Hosted Marketing Automation Software ©